Legal Notes

By accessing this website and the pages it contains, you accept the terms below. The following describes the terms and conditions that applies to your use of this website and the services provided by us or through the website. If you don't accept those terms, you should not use this website.

ADM Sport holds the rights to cancel any order or transactions in the event of any irregularity in personal or transactional data provided, without advising the client or anyone else, without any responsibility toward the client or anyone else. Delivery time can vary according to the item's availability. Delivery fees can apply according to the weight, the size, the delivery address and the nature of the shipment. Some promotions are available only for the clients of admsport.com.

Your account

If you use the ADM Sport website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password. This website is directed for use by adults. You assume the entire responsibility of the use of any of our services by minors. You agree not to provide any false information to your account and sthat the use of our website is bound to any laws that may apply to it. You hold the sole responsibility for any loss, any damage or any additional cost that you, ADM Sport or any third party might incur as a result of any false, inaccurate or incomplete information or as a result of your failure to update your registration information or your payment information.

Fraud Control

ADM Sport has implemented an Order Verification Procedure that is meant to insure that no one else uses the banking or personal information of someone else without their knowing. As part of those verifications, the client may be asked to provide a copy of a personal ID card or proof of residency. The order will be completed upon the reception of this information. ADM Sport holds the right to cancel any suspicious order or transaction.

Package reception

ADM Sport reminds you that it is your responsibility to verify the state of your package upon reception before signing any delivery slip presented to you by the delivery service. It is also your responsibility to verify the content of this package in the presence of the delivery person before signing the delivery slip. If the order shows any sign of damage, or if the content of the package does not match that of the delivery slip, you may accept the package anyway and point out the issues to the delivery person. You may also decide to refuse the package by pointing the issues to the delivery person before signing the delivery slip. You may also refuse the package by justifying the reasons for your refusal on the delivery slip. In that case, you must not sign the slip (or write Package refused because...).

Warranties

Items purchased on our website are subject to the same terms and conditions as any items bought in-store.

Prices variation

ADM Sport holds the right to change prices or to remove items from the currently available items selection. The information used to represent the items is accurate as far as ADM Sport is concerned at the time of publication, but cannot be held responsible if they are not. Due to market pressure and competition, prices and items availability may change without any prior notice. In case of discrepancies between in-store and online prices, in-store prices will prevail.

Photos, descriptions and the products technical characteristics

ADM Sport does everything possible to represent as accurately as possible all the merchandise on its website. However, some changes might occur without our knowing in our Vendors' products' characteristics. We do everything within our means to maintain the highest level of accuracy in our textual description according to the information available to us. The product, as shown, can vary from the actual product and may not conform completely to the product mentioned. It is possible that printing errors, mistakes, inaccuracies, omissions (including inaccurate product descriptions) or other mistakes happen from time to time. ADM Sport cannot guarantee that the products and services offered on the website will be available when ordered or after ordering.

Rights regarding the website, images and pictures

The website, its design, texts, graphics, content and videos are the property of ADM Sport. The website and its content are protected by Canada's and other countries' copyright laws. The unauthorized use of this website and related documents found there could violate copyright laws, business branding and intellectual properties, or other laws that may apply.

Des délais de livraison supplémentaires sont à prévoir dû à la grève de Poste Canada.

Notices Légales

En accédant à ce site web et aux pages qu’il contient, vous acceptez d’être lié par les modalités mentionnée ci-dessous. Le présent accord décrit les termes et conditions applicables à votre utilisation du site web et les services fournis par nous ou par l’intermédiaire du site web. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces modalités, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site web d'ADM Sport.

ADM Sport se réserve le droit d’annuler toute transaction ou commande en cas d’irrégularité des renseignements personnels ou transactionnels fournis, sans devoir vous en aviser ou en aviser quiconque et sans aucune responsabilité envers vous ou quiconque.

Les délais de livraison peuvent varier selon la disponibilité du matériel. Des frais de livraison peuvent s’appliquer selon le poids, la dimension du colis, l’adresse de livraison et la nature de la marchandise expédiée. Certaines promotions sont disponibles seulement pour les clients d’admsport.com.

Votre compte

Si vous utilisez le site web d’ADM Sport, vous avez la responsabilité d’assurer la confidentialité de votre compte et de votre mot de passe. Vous assumez la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se produisent sur votre compte ou votre mot de passe. Ce site web est destiné aux ADULTES. Vous assumez l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisation de n’importe lequel de nos services par des mineurs. Vous acceptez de ne pas fournir sciemment des informations fausses sur le site web et vous acceptez que l’utilisation de nos services soit soumise à toutes lois applicables. Vous serez seul responsable pour toute perte, tous dommages et tous coûts additionnels que vous, ADM Sport, les tierces parties ou toute autre personne pourront encourir, en raison du fait que vous aurez fourni une information fausse, inexacte, incorrecte ou incomplète ou en raison de votre omission de mettre à jour l’information relative à votre enregistrement ou l’information relative à votre paiement.

Contrôle des fraudes

ADM Sport a mis en place une procédure de vérification des commandes destinées à assurer qu’aucune personne n’utilise les coordonnées bancaires ou personnelles d’une autre personne à son insu. Dans le cadre de cette vérification, il peut être demandé au client d’adresser une copie d’une pièce d’identité ainsi qu’un justificatif de domicile. La commande ne sera validée qu’à réception de ces pièces. ADM Sport se conserve le droit d’annuler toute commande ou transaction douteuse.

Réception du colis

ADM Sport vous rappelle qu’il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier l’état du colis avant de signer tout bon de réception présenté par le transporteur. Il est aussi de votre responsabilité de vérifier le contenu de ce colis, toujours en présence du livreur, avant de signer le bon de réception. Si la commande présentait des défectuosités, ou si le contenu du colis ne correspondait pas au bon de livraison présenté, vous pourriez soit accepter tout de même le colis en signalant les problèmes sur le bon de réception présenté par le livreur avant de le signer. Vous pouvez aussi refuser d’accepter le colis en signalant les problèmes sur le bon de réception présenté par le livreur avant de le signer. Vous pouvez aussi refuser d’accepter le colis en justifiant les raisons toujours sur le bon de livraison. Il faut alors s’abstenir de le signer (ou mentionner colis refusé pour ...)

Les garanties

Les produits achetés sur notre site internet sont assujettis aux mêmes conditions de garantie que les produits achetés en magasin.

Variation de prix

ADM Sport se réserve le droit de changer les prix ou de retirer des items de la sélection offerte en tout temps. Les informations contenues sont exactes au meilleur des connaissances d’ADM Sport au moment de la publication, mais n’engagent en rien cette entreprise. En raison des pressions du marché et de la concurrence, les prix et la disponibilité des articles peuvent changer sans préavis. En cas de divergence entre le prix en magasin et celui sur le site, celui en magasin prévaudra.

Photos, textes descriptifs et caractéristiques techniques des produits

ADM Sport s’efforce de représenter le plus précisément possible toute marchandise sur son site. Il peut cependant se produire des changements dans les caractéristiques des produits de nos fournisseurs à notre insu. Nous nous engageons à maintenir le plus haut niveau d’exactitude de nos textes descriptifs, et ce, au mieux des informations dont nous disposons. La représentation de certains produits peut varier du produit réel et peut ne pas être parfaitement conforme au produit mentionné. Il est possible que des fautes d’impression, des erreurs, des inexactitudes, des omissions (y compris la description inexacte de produits) ou d’autres erreurs se produisent de temps à autre. ADM Sport ne peut garantir que les produits et services annoncés sur le site web seront disponibles lorsque commandés ou après la commande.

Droits sur le site internet, les images et photos

Le site web, son design, les textes, les graphiques, le contenu et les vidéos sont la propriété d’ADM Sport. Le site web et son contenu sont protégés en vertu des lois sur le droit d’auteur du Canada et d’autres pays. L’utilisation non autorisée du site web ou des documents qui s’y trouvent pourrait violer les lois régissant les droits d’auteur, les marques de commerce et la propriété intellectuelle, ou d’autres lois applicables.